Pular para o conteúdo Vá para o rodapé

 Gestão 2022-2024

NOME

EMPRESA

CIDADE

CELULAR

E-MAIL

1.       Adenir Dias da Rocha (Dênis)

Rádio Comercial de Prudente

Pres. Prudente

(18) 99693-1851

denis@radialistasp.org.br

2.       Alessandro da Silva

TV Globo SP

São Paulo

(11) 97743-0713

alessandrodasilva@radialistasp.org.br

3.       Alexandre Lourenço da Silva (D’Lou)

EBC SP

São Paulo

(11) 98589-4793

alexandredlou@radialistasp.org.br

4.       Alexandre Samuel Oleto (China)

Igreja Mundial do Poder de Deus

São Paulo

(11) 98499-8344

chinasindicato@radialistasp.org.br

5.       Alexsandro Franco da Rocha (Pinguim)

Rádio Auri Verde de Bauru

Bauru

(14) 99832-0377

alexpinguim@radialistasp.org.br

6.       Antônio Francisco Melo da Silva (Chiquinho)

FIC/RIT

São Paulo

(11) 94242-6779

chiquinhomelo@radialistasp.org.br

7.       Antônio Sérgio Moreira (Serginho)

EPTV Ribeirão Preto

Ribeirão Preto

(16) 99202-1468

serginho@radialistasp.org.br

8.       Bruno Fernando Nunes Pereira

ESPN

São Paulo

(11) 94082-9024

bruno@radialistasp.org.br

9.       Carlos César Cecílio Ramos (Gugu)

TVSBT SP

Osasco

(11) 91075-0022

carlos.gugu@radialistasp.org.br

10.    Carlos Diego Fonseca de Sales

RTV Bandeirantes SP

São Paulo

(11) 94027-1890

diego@radialistasp.org.br

11.    Cristiano Santos Machado (Machado)

Record SP

São Paulo

(11) 91449-8042

machado@radialistasp.org.br

12.    Edson Amaral (Edinho)

RTV Bandeirantes SP

São Paulo

(11) 94103-3364

edinho@radialistasp.org.br

13.    Erinaldo Clemente da Silva

Rádio e Televisão Cultura

São Paulo

(11) 95168-3969

erinaldosilva@radialistasp.org.br

14.    Fernando Azarias Ferreira

RTV Bandeirantes SP

São Paulo

(11) 95856-7930

fernandoazariasferreira@radialistasp.org.br

15.    Gilberto Balbino de Carvalho (Giba Italiano)

TV Globo SP

São Paulo

(11) 99854-9381

gilbalbino@radialistasp.org.br

16.    Jeferson Ricardo Francisco Pereira (Flash Back)

TV Princesa D’Oeste

Campinas

(19) 99964-4277

jefersonflashback@radialistasp.org.br

17.    João dos Reis (Jota)

Rádio Ferreirense

Porto Ferreira

(19) 99258-5258

jotareis@radialistasp.org.br

18.    João Luís ferreira (Jhony)

TV Globo SP

São Paulo

(11) 99365-6032

jhony@radialistasp.org.br

19.    Jorge Luiz de Paula (King)

Record SP

São Paulo

(11) 99618-8164

jlpking70@radialistasp.org.br

20.    José Araújo do Nascimento Júnior (Araújo)

RTV Bandeirantes SP

São Paulo

(11) 99240-5820

araujo@radialistasp.org.br

21.    José Carlos Batista (Alemão)

TVSBT

Osasco

(11) 99641-0793

alemao@radialistasp.org.br

22.    José Carlos Rodrigues Alves (Zé Carlos)

Rádio e Televisão Cultura

São Paulo

(11) 97406-3466

josecarlos@radialistasp.org.br

23.    José Marcos de Souza (Zé Marcos)

TVSBT

Osasco

(11) 96862-3355

jose.marcos@radialistasp.org.br

24.    José Marcos Posca (Posca)

TV Stúdios de Ribeirão (SBT)

Ribeirão Preto

(16) 99174-5667

posca@radialistasp.org.br

25.    José Ricardo Silvestroni (Ricardinho)

TVSBT

Osasco

(11) 99556-7717

ricardinho@radialistasp.org.br

26.    Laerte Aparecido Parente (Piru)

TV Record de Franca

Ribeirão Preto

(16) 98803-9998

laertepiru@radialistasp.org.br

27.    Luiz Otávio da Silva

TV Globo SP

São Paulo

(11) 99862-9636

luizotavio@radialistasp.org.br

28.    Márcio Lacerda de Santana

TVSBT SP

Osasco

(11) 95340-5372

marcio@radialistasp.org.br

29.    Maurício Gonçalves

REDE TV

Osasco

(11) 99609-7067

mauricio@radialistasp.org.br

30.    Nadir Donizete de Oliveira Jacob

Record SP

São Paulo

(11) 94463-1331

nadir@radialistasp.org.br

31.    Odair José Rossato

Canção Nova

Cachoeira Paulista

(12) 99257-1870

odair@radialistasp.org.br

32.    Renato da Silva Rocha (Renatinho)

Rede Mulher

São Paulo

(11) 98765-4661

renatinho@radialistasp.org.br

33.    Ricardo Sirius Mijalovsky

REDE TV

Osasco

(11) 97340-3521

sirius@radialistasp.org.br

34.    Robson Hiroshi Barbosa Shimizu

Rádio e Televisão Diário de Mogi

Mogi das Cruzes

(11) 99815-9304

robson@radialistasp.org.br

35.    Sérgio Ipoldo Guimarães

Rádio e Televisão Cultura

São Paulo

(11) 99523-6779

sergio.ipoldo@radialistasp.org.br

36.    Wilson Santiago Mercês (Wil)

Record SP

São Paulo

(11) 99783-1405

wilsantiago@radialistasp.org.br