Conheça a Diretoria

 Gestão 2016-2019

Ademir Gomes dos santos  (Billy)- ademirbilly@radialistasp.org.br

 

Adenir Dias da Rocha (Denis)- denis@radialistasp.org.br

 

Adriano José do Nascimento Silva- adriano@radialistasp.org.br

 

Alexandre Samuel Oleto (China)- alexandrechina@radialistasp.org.br

 

Alexsandro Franco Rocha (Pinguim)- alexpinguim@radialistasp.org.br

 

Antonio Mendonça de Lima (Toninho)- toninho.mendonca@radialistasp.org.br

 

Carlos Aberto Castilho- carlos.castilho@radialistasp.org.br

 

Carlos Augusto da Silva nascimento (Papagaio)- papagaio@radialistasp.org.br

 

Carlos César Cecílio Ramos (Gugu)- carlos.gugu@radialistasp.org.br

 

Cristiano Santos Machado (Machado)-  machado@radialistasp.org.br

 

Daily de Oliveira- daily@radialistasp.org.br

 

Éder Carlos Lourenço-  eder@radialistasp.org.br

 

Edson Amaral (Edinho)- edinho@radialistasp.org.br

 

Eduardo Freitas Siqueira- eduardo@radialistasp.org.br

 

Gilberto Ludugeiro dos Santos Filho (Giba)- giba@radialistasp.org.br

 

Hegberto Paschoa Balboni (Beto)- betobalboni@radialistasp.org.br

 

Ivan Bittencourt de Bortoli- ivan@radialistasp.org.br

 

João dos Reis (Jota)- jotareis@radialistasp.org.br

 

José Carlos Rodrigues Alves- josecarlos@radialistasp.org.br

 

José Loureiro (Loureiro)- jose.loureiro@radialistasp.org.br

 

José Luis Foga (Foga)- foga@radialistasp.org.br

 

José Marcos de Souza (Zé Marcos)- jose.marcos@radialistasp.org.br

 

José marcos Posca (Posca)- posca@radialistasp.org.br

 

Josué Brito dos Santos- jbsantos@radialistasp.org.br

 

Laerte Aparecido Parente (Piru)- laertepiru@radialistasp.org.br

 

Lindolfo Melo da Silva Junior (Junior Melo)- juniormelo@radialistasp.org.br

 

Luiz Otávio da Silva- luizotavio@radialistasp.org.br

 

Nadir Donizete Jacob- nadir@radialistasp.org.br

 

Odair José Rossato- odair@radialistasp.org.br

 

Odílio Fortin de Oliveira- odilio@radialistasp.org.br

 

Renan Luis de Almeida Oricio- renan@radialistasp.org.br

 

Robson Hiroshi Barbosa Shimizu- robson@radialistasp.org.br

 

Sérgio Ipoldo Guimarães- sergio.ipoldo@radialistasp.org.br

 

Willian Ribeiro Gomes- william@radialistasp.org.br

 

Wilson Oliveira- wilson@radialistasp.org.br

 

Wilson Santiago Merces (Wil)- wilsantiago@radialistasp.org.br